Web Toolbar by Wibiya


Download the amended annual report showing officers: click here


Jack Johnson, Chair

Sarah Leddick, Vice Chair

Joel Levine, Vice Chair

Clotilde Luce, Vice Chair

Mitch Novick, Treasurer

Jack Finglass, Secretary

Board of Directors

Dupont-Stinedurf, Timothy
Finglass, Jack
Giller, Ira
Johnson, Jack
Katzoff Bhatt, Tanya
Kinerk, Michael D
Lares, Henry
Leddick, Sarah
Levine, Joel
Liebman, Nancy
Luce, Clotilde
Medina, Franziska
Novick, Mitch
Paskal, Kirk
Paz, Marcella
Raynes, Michael
Weber Worth, Nina


Daniel Ciraldo, Executive Director

Marie Hernandez, Business Manager

Iris Chase, Director of Retail Operations and Artist-in-Residence

Sara Aedo, Director of the Visitor Center

Martin Jean, Director of Tours